Bravelands Spoiler Page

Heed the call of the wild with this brand-new, action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors.

For generations, the African plains have been ruled by a strict code: only kill to survive. But treachery lurks in the unlikeliest of places, and some animals will stop at nothing in their thirst for power. When an unthinkable act of betrayal threatens to shatter the longstanding peace, three young animals—a lion, an elephant, and a baboon—are thrust together in an epic battle for survival. The fragile balance between hunters, scavengers, predators, and prey now rests in the paws of these unlikely heroes, each with something to gain—and everything to lose.

Similar Posts:

  58 Replies to “Bravelands Spoiler Page”

  1. Grace
    August 14, 2017 at 10:18 pm

    I think the elephant is like Jayfeather from Warrior cats…

    • Random Person
      August 16, 2017 at 8:14 am

      Kind of.

  2. Butterflyflower
    August 24, 2017 at 11:06 pm

    My favorite character is actually probably Ruthless…

    I want TitanVSRuthless to happen so badly. Maybe towards the end, Fearless and Titan are fighting, ans Ruthless comes and starts frighting Titian, so Titan bites Ruthless’s neck, giving Fearless a chance to kill Titan, but Ruthless ends up dying too… That would just be… Sad and epic…


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll Up

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.