A Warrior’s Spirit Spoiler Page

Official cover art

Three thrilling new novellas in the #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series—available in one paperback collection!

Each novella in this collection features a stand-alone story from the Warriors world—giving both first-time readers and dedicated fans a chance to experience spectacular new adventures in the series that has sold more than twenty-three million copies!

Discover untold stories about three dedicated warriors: a SkyClan warrior who lost her way during her Clan’s journey to the lake; the origins of a cat who has the ability to speak to the dead; and a new medicine cat’s path to her ultimate destiny.

This collection includes:
-Pebbleshine’s Kits
-Tree’s Roots
-Mothwing’s Secret

Embers of a Winter Dawn (Emberdawn)

Writer, photographer, moderator


Latest Art

More BlogClan Art