If you have subscribed to BlogClan, you can
– find out what data we keep about you
– ask to be deleted from the blog altogether (deletion will mean that all your personal data will be deleted and that any comments or posts you’ve made will be deleted).
You must be logged in before you choose an option because we need to know your BlogClan ID so that we can find your personal data. If you’re not logged in, we won’t be able to process your request.
When you request data, we will send you an email where you are asked to verify your request. Data cannot be provided or deleted until you have verified your request by following the instructions in the email.